You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Beyond Orange. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

dil

New User

(11)

• "dil" started this thread

Reputation modifier: 1

Level: 12 [?]

Experience: 2,110

Next Level: 2,912

Tuesday, December 13th 2011, 10:59am

vegetarianism

Hi people!

This is my first time in this forum! I would like to ask people who steped out of the system

if they are still vegetarians, because I have a feeling that many of them became veggies because

Sw. told them to do so and note because they have strong emphaty toward enimals?

Veritas

Silver Member

(82)

Reputation modifier: 5

Level: 32 [?]

Experience: 447,616

Next Level: 453,790

Tuesday, December 13th 2011, 12:28pm

Meat is a animal that has been murdered by my demand, if I am to consume it. If I am aware of that and do not mind, then I will eat meat. I was vegetarian before I joined Yoga. Sure, many became vegetarians because of Yoga. And if you comprehend the reason for becoming vegetarian, you most likely stay vegetarian.

illusion

New User

(16)

Reputation modifier: 2

Level: 22 [?]

Experience: 47,487

Next Level: 49,025

Tuesday, December 13th 2011, 12:39pm

Hi there!

I think this is an important topic and could be moved to a separate thread if admin agrees?

Personally, I have empathy for the animals, but now strongly believe that not all humans are supposed to be vegetarians.